workspaster.blogg.se

Final fantasy 1 cheat codes gba
Final fantasy 1 cheat codes gba







final fantasy 1 cheat codes gba final fantasy 1 cheat codes gba

Visit our dedicated Final Fantasy IV Advance message board to discuss this game with other members. I did a UI overhaul and am checking for any more bugs at the moment. Welcome to our collection of Final Fantasy IV Advance, cheats, cheat codes, wallpapers and more for GBA. The new version will most likely be up today. Device Original GameShark Advance/Action Replay Action Replay MAX Codebreaker/GameShark SP/Xploder. I used the VBA-M (1.8.0 (SVN956)) emulator for the save states. If you could send me a save at a point in the game where a party member switch occurs, I can put the necessary editors into the program.Īll in all, you are correct about one thing this editor was made using a US version of the game. The only saves I have are taken from either the very beginning of the game or ones taken from, with the latter always being at the very end of the game with everything already hacked in. I was able to successfully edit both Black and Blue magic spells independently and together without unexpected results.Īlso, I was able to successfully edit Songs individually or all at once without negative results.Īs for the party member debacle, I don't have a save that is at a point in the game where I can test this. Game ID: Platform: Game Boy Advance & SP 182 Codes Found. I was not able to reproduce the bugs you were having with magic being erased or overwritten. Cheat Codes for Final Fantasy Tactics Game Boy Advance & SP. Presumably this is the same anywhere party members make temporary exits. At the beginning of the third world, when your party loses Lenna and Faris, any saves edited at this time will have them reinserted into the party. Additionally, it lacks any handling of whether party members are currently "present" or not. It's easy enough to reinsert them by checking what I have against an old save, but worth mentioning.ĮDIT4: Minor spoilers in this one. On the bug front, it appears not to read current playtime, leaving it at 0:00 unless you manually edit in your playtime.ĮDIT2: It also appears to blank all Black Magic known, perhaps as a side-effect of modifying Blue Magic known.ĮDIT3: I've also had it blank my Bard songs while editing Blue Magic. Game saves (not states) appear to be cross-compatible, however, so it can be used on the European release in a roundabout way. are all wrong.ĮDIT: Indeed, looks like this is designed for the US release. Is this intended for a specific version of FF5A (US, EU?) and/or a specific version of VBA? I find it reads my saves incorrectly inventory, magic, character names, levels, and classes, etc.









Final fantasy 1 cheat codes gba